Have you got a gig coming up? List it for free here!
Email gigs[at]likevelvetmusic.com with the subject line ‘GIG GUIDE + MONTH OF GIG + BAND NAME’ and attach an image, ticket sale info/links and gig details.

JUNE

HOLLOW COVES AUSTRALIAN TOUR

with special guest!

May 29th The Northern Byron Bay
June 11th The Triffid Brisbane (early show) SOLD OUT
June 11th The Triffid Brisbane (late show)
June 12th Miami Marketta Gold Coast (early show) 
June 12th Miami Marketta Gold Coast (late show) SOLD OUT 
June 19th The Factory Theatre Sydney (early show) SOLD OUT
June 19th The Factory Theatre Sydney (late show)
June 26th Corner Hotel Melbourne (early show) SOLD OUT 
June 26th Corner Hotel Melbourne (late Show)

Tickets available through www.hollowcoves.com

SIOBHAN COTCHIN SUPPORTING BOB EVANS 


Thu 10 Jun –  Grace Emily Hotel, Adelaide  SA 
Fri 11 Jun – Grace Emily Hotel, Adelaide  SA
Sat 12 Jun – Rosemount Hotel, Perth WA
Sun 13 Jun – The River, Margaret River WA
Wed 16 Jun – Brass Monkey, Cronulla NSW
Thu 17 Jun – Lizottes, Newcastle NSW
Sun 20 Jun – Heritage Hotel, Bulli NSW 
Thu 24 Jun – Sooki Lounge, Belgrave VIC
Sat 26 Jun – Northcote Social Club, Melbourne VIC
Thu 15 Jul – Kingscliff Beach Hotel, Kingscliff, NSW
Fri 16 Jul – Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane, QLD
Sat 17 Jul  – Villa Noosa, Noosaville, QLD


TICKETS @ BOBEVANS.COM.AU

THE VANNS ‘RED LIGHT’ AUSTRALIAN TOUR

Supported by Eliza & The Delusionals 

Thursday 10th June Sol Bar Sunshine Coast  Tickets
Friday 11th June Felons Bar Brisbane Tickets Venue Upgrade
Saturday 12th Felons Bar Brisbane Tickets Venue Upgrade
Thursday 17th June Lion Arts Factory Adelaide Tickets  (Early Show) SOLD OUT
Thursday 17th June Lion Arts Factory Adelaide Tickets  (Late Show) 
Friday 18th June Indian Ocean Hotel Perth Tickets SOLD OUT
Saturday 19th June Indian Ocean Hotel Perth Tickets
Friday 25th June Cambridge Hotel Newcastle Tickets SOLD OUT
Saturday 26th June The Factory Theatre AA Sydney Tickets
Friday 2nd July Uni Bar Wollongong  Tickets Venue Upgrade=
Saturday 3rd July Altar Hobart Tickets
Sunday 4th July Forth Pub Forth Tickets
Friday 16th July The Forum Melbourne Tickets Venue Upgrade

Triple M Presents: KINGSWOOD LIVE AT THE PALAIS THEATRE (MELBOURNE)

Saturday, June 5th Palais Theatre Melbourne
Supported by Cry Club, Shannen James (Solo), Psychobabel
Pre Sale Start: Tuesday 23rd March 10:00 AM
Pre Sale End: Friday 26th March 9:00 AM

General Public On Sale: Friday 26th March 10:00 AM
Tickets Here

Camp 8 ‘Honey’ Single Tour


Fri 28 May | Oxford Art Gallery, Sydney NSW
Thu 17 June | The Retreat Hotel, Brunswick VIC

AUGUST

SAYAH touring with COSMO’S MIDNIGHT as their feature vocalist
13 August 2021 – Fresh Produce – Townsville, QLD
27 August 2021 – Fresh Produce – Maitland, NSW
03 September 2021 – Fresh Produce – Coolangatta, QLD
10 September2021 – Fresh Produce – Hobart, TAS
17 September 2021 – Fresh Produce – Canberra, ACT
24 September 2021 – Fresh Produce – Bendigo, VIC
01 October 2021 – Fresh Produce – Adelaide, SA
27 December 2021 – Wildlands – Brisbane QLD

Tickets on sale here


SAINT LANE
TOOTHBRUSH TOUR

FRI 13 AUG | GREASER, BRISBANE QLD
Click here for show info
SAT 14 AUG | VINNIES DIVE, GOLD COAST QLD
Click here for tickets
FRI 20 AUG | BLOOM @ LORD GLADSTONE, SYDNEY NSW
Click here for tickets
SAT 21 AUG | THE TOFF, MELBOURNE VIC
Click here for tickets